Douglas County Jurisdictions

As Jurisdictions in Douglas County, each City/Town listed below have decided to participate in a Comprehensive Solid Waste Management Plan. Therefore, each City/Town does not have a separate Solid Waste Management Plan, but rather each jurisdiction within Douglas County has decided to adopt a county wide plan.

Town of Mansfield

Mayor: Tom Snell
Town Clerk: Tricia Sima
Phone: 509-683-1112
Email the Town of Mansfield

Town of Waterville

Mayor: Royal DeVaney
Deputy Clerk: Erica Browning
Phone: 509-745-8871
Fax: 509-745-8782
Town of Waterville Contact Information